Contact HOA


   IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR COMMUNITY, CONTACT OUR ASSOCIATION STAFF- THEY ARE
   EASY TO REACH AT THE EMAILS LISTED BELOW. 

   DURING THE WINTER SEASON (NOVEMBER 1 THROUGH APRIL 30), THE HOA/CLUB OFFICE HOURS ARE 8:30A.M. - 5:00P.M., MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
   
   DURING THE SUMMER SEASON (MAY 1 THROUGH OCTOBER 31), THE HOA/CLUB OFFICE HOURS ARE 8:30A.M. - 4:30P.M., MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
 

   COMMUNITY CONTACT:  

   PLEASE PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING ON YOUR REQUEST TO THE HOA/CLUB, THIS WILL HELP EXPEDITE YOUR QUESTION OR CONCERN:
   
   NAME:
   ADDRESS OR LOT/TRACT:
   EMAIL ADDRESS:
   MAILING ADDRESS:
   PHONE NUMBER:
   CONTACT ME BY- PHONE OR EMAIL ADDRESS:


   


 

HOA MATTERS:

HOA Office Number: 760-345-1954   

ASSOCIATION GENERALMANAGER: Shawn Snook (Association General Manager) SHAWN@PDRCC.ORG

COMPLIANCE ASSOCIATE/COMMITTEELIAISON: Rachel Martinez  (Architectural/Landscape and Rules Questions)  RACHELM@PDRCC.ORG
   
HOA ACCOUNTING: Lupe Salazar (Questions on HOA account)  
LUPE@PDRCC.ORG 
   
FRONT DESK CLERK:  Cris Hernandez (General Work Orders/Transponder)  
FRONTDESK@PDRCC.ORG    


FOR CLUB HOUSE/GOLF MATTERS:

Club/Golf Operation’s Number:760-345-2781 or Specified Below

CLUB GENERAL MANAGER: Jeff Walser  JWALSER@THERESORTER.COM

CLUB CONTROLLER: Brenda Eisenacher CONTROLLER@THERESORTER.COM or 760-345-1954

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER:Jenny Santana  ASSTCONTROLLER@THERESORTER.COM  or  760-345-1954
   
CLUB FRONT DESK: Danessa Hernandez 
DAHERNANDEZ@THERESORTER.COM  or  760-345-1954
   
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL: Rod Prieto  
RPRIETO@THERESORTER.COM

PRO SHOP MANAGER: Tracy Mikesell TMIKESELL@THERSORTER.COM    

 

 

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT: Richard Gigoux  RGIGOUX@THERESORTER.COM


FRONT GATE PERSONNEL:

FRONTGATE PATROL CONTACT NUMBER: 760-345-0054 (Fax 760-345-5743)

Emailfor Guard Captain: ARTDIAZPDR@YAHOO.COM 

HOA/CLUB MAILING ADDRESS: PALM DESERT RESORTER P.O. BOX 12765, PALM DESERT, CA 92255

DIRECTIONS TO HOA/CLUB OFFICES: THE ASSOCIATION AND CLUB OFFICES ARE NOW LOCATED IN THE MAIN CLUB HOUSE, JUST INSIDE THE MAIN DOORS TO THE RIGHT. YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR HOA  AND CLUB BUSINESS IN ONE LOCATION.  

  

Thank you,

Palm Desert Resorter Association

 
 

This site is provided by