Contact HOA


   IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR COMMUNITY, CONTACT OUR ASSOCIATION STAFF- THEY ARE
   EASY TO REACH AT THE EMAILS LISTED BELOW. 

   DURING THE WINTER SEASON (NOVEMBER 1 THROUGH APRIL 30), THE HOA/CLUB OFFICE HOURS ARE 8:30A.M. - 5:00P.M., MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
   
   DURING THE SUMMER SEASON (MAY 1 THROUGH OCTOBER 31), THE HOA/CLUB OFFICE HOURS ARE 8:30A.M. - 4:30P.M., MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
 

   COMMUNITY CONTACT:  

   PLEASE PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING ON YOUR REQUEST TO THE HOA/CLUB, THIS WILL HELP EXPEDITE YOUR QUESTION OR CONCERN:
   
   NAME:
   ADDRESS OR LOT/TRACT:
   EMAIL ADDRESS:
   MAILING ADDRESS:
   PHONE NUMBER:
   CONTACT ME BY- PHONE OR EMAIL ADDRESS:

   

HOA STAFF: Office Number 760-345-1954   

   ASSOCIATION GENERAL MANAGER: Christina Villarreal   CHRISTINA@PDRCC.ORG

   COMPLIANCE ASSOCIATE/COMMITTEE LIAISON: Rachel Martinez  (Architectural/Landscape and RulesQuestions)  RACHELM@PDRCC.ORG
   
   HOA ACCOUNTING: Lupe Salazar   LUPE@PDRCC.ORG 
   
   FRONT DESK CLERK:  Cris Hernandez (General Work Orders/Transponder Purchases)  FRONTDESK@PDRCC.ORG    

FOR CLUB HOUSE/GOLF MATTERS: Phone Number 760-345-2781 or specified below

   CLUB GENERAL MANAGER: Jeff Walser  JWALSER@THERESORTER.COM 

  CLUB CONTROLLER: Jodi Isaacson JISAACSON@THERESORTER.COM or  760-345-1954 

   CLUB ACCOUNTING: Denise Hernandez  DHERNANDEZ@THERESORTER.COM  or  760-345-1954
   
   CLUB FRONT DESK: Danessa Hernandez DAHERNANDEZ@THERESORTER.COM or  760-345-1954
   
   HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL: Rod Prieto  RPRIETO@THERESORTER.COM

   PRO SHOP MANAGER: TracyMikesell   TMIKESELL@THERSORTER.COM    

   GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT: Richard Gigoux  RGIGOUX@THERESORTER.COM

   
   HOA/CLUB MAILING ADDRESS: PALM DESERT RESORTER  P.O. BOX 12765, PALM DESERT, CA 92255
   
   DIRECTIONS TO HOA/CLUB OFFICES: THE ASSOCIATION AND CLUB OFFICES ARE NOW LOCATED IN THE MAIN CLUB HOUSE, JUST INSIDE THE MAIN DOORS TO THE RIGHT. 
   YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR HOA  AND CLUB BUSINESS IN ONE LOCATION. 
  

   COMMUNITY CONTACT PHONE NUMBER: 760-345-1954       FAX: 760-345-5743
   FRONT GATE PATROL CONTACT NUMBER: 760-345-0054 or email Guard Captain at: artdiazpdr@yahoo.com 

 
 

This site is provided by